More of My Favorite Hymns


I hope you have enjoyed reading about some of the favorite hymns in my heart. Over the coming months, God willing, I will be writing about more of my favorites. Some of them are:

A Shelter in the Time of Storm
All the Way My Savior Leads Me
Almost Persuaded
Blest Be the Tie that Binds
The Broken Rose
Doxology
God Leads Us Along
Hallelujah, What a Savior
Have You Any Room for Jesus
The Haven of Rest
He Maketh no Mistake
His Eye is on the Sparrow
I Know My Name is There
It is Well with My Soul
Jesus, Lover of my soul
Jesus Saviour Pilot Me
Just As I Am
Lamb of God
Let the Lower Lights be Burning
Love Lifted Me
The Love of God
My Jesus I Love Thee
My Savior First of All
Near the Cross
Nothing But the Blood
O God Our Help
O How I Love Jesus
The Old Rugged Cross
Pass Me Not
Pearly White City
Power in the Blood
Rise Again
Rock of Ages
Some Golden Daybreak
Stand Up for Jesus
Sweet Beulah Land
There is a Fountain Filled with Blood
The Unseen Hand
Victory in Jesus
What a Day That Will Be
When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
Where the Roses Never Fade
Wonderful Grace of Jesus
You Never Mentioned Him to Me

So please check often.

Thanks,

Mike

This entry was posted in Miscellanious and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

